Saturday Series!

With 2015 already four days old, I am well on my way through my reading list for the year. I’m reading mostly books that are new to me, but a few are rereads. Along with this reading plan, I’ll be posting about the book of the week every Saturday (except for the first one, today). To make thing fun, each month will have a theme that pulls everything together.

I’ve chosen to read Neil Gaiman’s works for January. My first post will appear later tonight, on Fragile Things, one of his short story collections. I’ll still be sharing poems and stories that are unrelated to this project, when the mood strikes, but the Saturday Series will be a regular thing.

Happy New Year!

One thought on “Saturday Series!

  1. I’ve just finished reading Neverwhere. Can’t wait to see what you think of it – and to hear about what you think of Fragile Things. I haven’t read any Neil Gaiman until now, and it was a real pleasure.

Leave a Reply

